Mr. Mendoza's Doctor Who Page

Doctor Who Shopping
Doctor Who Room 2016
Doctor Who Surveys
The Twelfth Doctor - Peter Capaldi (2104 - Present)
The Eleventh Doctor - Matt Smith (2010 - 2013)
The Tenth Doctor - David Tennant (2005 - 2010)
The Ninth Doctor - Christopher Eccleston (2005)
The Eighth Doctor - Paul McGann (1996)
The Seventh Doctor - Sylvester McCoy (1987 - 1989)
The Sixth Doctor - Colin Baker (1984 - 1986)
The Fifth Doctor - Peter Davison (1981 - 1984)
The Fourth Doctor - Tom Baker (1974 - 1981)
The Third Doctor - Jon Pertwee (1970 - 1974)
The Second Doctor - Patrick Troughton (1966 - 1969)
The First Doctor - William Hartnell (1963 - 1966)
Episode Guide (Best to Worst)
The Companions and (Friends)
Doctor Who Spin-Offs
History of Who
Doctor Who Shopping
Doctor Who Links
Mr. Mendoza's Doctor Who Pictures and Stuff
Mr Mendoza in the UK
Mr. Mendoza's Homemade Doctor Who
Mr. Mendoza and the Doctor
Convention Page

I testify, that the sites below are all legitimate and will not rip you off! I have ordered from all of the below many times and have not had problems. I have personally met many of the site owners. You can trust these sites. - Mr. Mendoza 

Best site for magazines, books, and other items.

The best site for ordering Doctor Who on DVD.